There will be new names on the Honours Board.
John Pope - Telephone: 0208 409 1288
Snooker Results 2017
Round Robin James Heaney Mike Bridgewater, Roger Brown & Paul Deakin
Scratch Singles David Strange Brian Margetson
Handicap Singles Matt Gawne James Heaney
Handicap Doubles Jeff Boyman & Dave Constable David Gawne & Reg Nelson

Updated: 14th October 2017 - 61a Banstead Road South, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5LH - 0208 642 4729